top of page

EVENTS CALENDAR

All Ages Are Welcome | No Ticket Required

Future Shows

SC TV Slides (2).png

Friday, March 1, 2024

3:00 AM

Tiki Karaoke

SC TV Slides (2).png

Saturday, March 2, 2024

4:00 AM

The Rattle Rollers

SC TV Slides (2).png

Sunday, March 3, 2024

4:00 AM

Waves of Steele

SC TV Slides (2).png

Saturday, March 9, 2024

4:00 AM

Brian Hogan

SC TV Slides (2).png

Sunday, March 10, 2024

4:00 AM

Reggae Vibes

SC TV Slides (2).png

Monday, March 11, 2024

1:00 AM

Tropical Tease

SC TV Slides (2).png

Saturday, March 16, 2024

3:00 AM

Tony Lopez Blues Band

SC TV Slides (2).png

Sunday, March 17, 2024

3:00 AM

Conga and Co.

SC TV Slides (2).png

Saturday, March 23, 2024

3:00 AM

Nathan Smythe

SC TV Slides (2).png

Sunday, March 24, 2024

3:00 AM

Myke Jones

SC TV Slides (2).png

Saturday, March 30, 2024

3:00 AM

Marguerite

SC TV Slides (2).png

Sunday, March 31, 2024

3:00 AM

Mark Christian

Parking information

2 Hour Free Parking that is a 3 min walk from the venue.

parking_garage.PNG
bottom of page